Don’t miss your opportunity to view the Ronadró Collection at the following medical & dental meetings:

Medical


American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
Boston, MA
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019; – Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
Booth 647


North American Spine Society
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019 – Friday, Sept.27, 2019
Booth 4421


American Academy of Ophthalmology
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 – Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Booth 723


Congress of Neurological Surgeons
San Francisco, CA
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 – Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Booth 741


College of Surgeons
San Francisco, CA
Monday, Oct. 28, 2019 – Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019
Booth 1402


American Association of Hip and Knee Surgeons
Dallas, TX
Friday, Nov. 8, 2019 – Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019
Booth 824


Society of Thoracic Surgeons
New Orleans, LA
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020 – Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
Booth 308


American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons
Orlando, FL
Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020 – Friday, Mar. 27, 2020
Booth 2628


American Association of Neurological Surgeons
Boston, MA
Sunday, April 26, 2020 – Tuesday, April28, 2020
Booth TBA


American Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery
Boston, MA
Saturday, May 16, 2020 – Monday, May 18, 2020
Booth 409


Dental


American Dental Association
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, Sept. 5, 2019 – Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019
Booth 646


American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
Boston, MA
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019 – Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
Booth 647


Chicago Midwinter Meeting
Chicago, IL
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 – Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Booth 2009


Hinman Dental Meeting
Atlanta, GA
Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020 – Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020
Booth 1334


Academy of General Dentistry
Las Vegas, NV.
Thursday, July 16, 2020 – Saturday, July 18, 2020
Booth 400


National Dental Association
New Orleans, LA
Friday, July 10, 2020 – Saturday, July 11, 2020
Booth 300